OCTYPE html> THE COMMODORES - Letras de Musicas

The Commodores - Letras de Musicas

  1. Just To Be Close To You (Letra)
  2. Jesus Is Love (Letra)
  3. Brick House (Letra)
  4. I Like What You Do (Letra)
  5. Flying High (Letra)
  6. This Is Your Life (Letra)
  7. Angels We Have Heard On High (Letra)
  8. Easy (Letra)
  9. The First Noel (Letra)
  10. Sail On (Letra)
  11. Still (Letra)
  12. Thank You (Letra)
Link Patrocinado

Letras de A à Z

  1. (I Know) I’m Losing You (Letra)
  2. Angels We Have Heard On High (Letra)
  3. Animal Instinct (Letra)
  4. Brick House (Letra)
  5. Christmas Time Is Here (Letra)
  6. Commodores (Letra)
  7. Cowboys To Girls (Letra)
  8. Easy (Letra)
  9. Fancy Dancer (Letra)
  10. Flying High (Letra)
  11. Girl, I Think The World About You (Letra)
  12. Goin’ To The Bank (Letra)
  13. Hark The Herald Angels Sing (Letra)
  14. Heroes (Letra)
  15. I Like What You Do (Letra)
  16. Janet (Letra)
  17. Jesus Is Love (Letra)
  18. Just To Be Close To You (Letra)
  19. Lady (You Bring Me Up) (Letra)
  20. Nightshift (Letra)
  21. O Come, All Ye Faithful (Letra)
  22. Oh No (Letra)
  23. Old-Fashioned Love (Letra)
  24. Only You (Letra)
  25. Play That Funky Music (Letra)
  26. Sail On (Letra)
  27. Slippery when wet (Letra)
  28. Still (Letra)
  29. Stuck on you (Letra)
  30. Sweet Love (Letra)
  31. Thank You (Letra)
  32. The First Noel (Letra)
  33. This Is Your Life (Letra)
  34. Three Times a Lady (Letra)
  35. Too Hot Ta Trot (Letra)
  36. United In Love (Letra)
  37. Why You Wanna Try Me (Letra)
  38. Wonderland (Letra)
  39. Zoom (Letra)