OCTYPE html> CHRIS STAPLETON - Letras de Musicas

Chris Stapleton - Letras de Musicas

  1. Tennessee Whiskey (Letra)
  2. Traveller (Letra)
  3. Parachute (Letra)
  4. Sometimes I Cry (Letra)
  5. Daddy Doesn't Pray Anymore (Letra)
  6. Whiskey And You (Letra)
  7. Fire Away (Letra)
  8. What Are You Listening To (Letra)
  9. More Of You (Letra)
  10. Outlaw State Of Mind (Letra)
  11. Might As Well Get Stoned (Letra)
  12. The Devil Named Music (Letra)
Link Patrocinado

Letras de A à Z

  1. Daddy Doesn't Pray Anymore (Letra)
  2. Fire Away (Letra)
  3. Might As Well Get Stoned (Letra)
  4. More Of You (Letra)
  5. Nobody To Blame (Letra)
  6. Outlaw State Of Mind (Letra)
  7. Parachute (Letra)
  8. Sometimes I Cry (Letra)
  9. Tennessee Whiskey (Letra)
  10. The Devil Named Music (Letra)
  11. Traveller (Letra)
  12. Was It 26 (Letra)
  13. What Are You Listening To (Letra)
  14. When The Stars Come Out (Letra)
  15. Whiskey And You (Letra)